Testimonials | Rego Realty

TESTIMONIALS

Hear what our clients are saying

Based on 85 reviews.
Rudy Velickovski
Rudy Velickovski
2021-03-17
Jim was able to quickly list my house and managed to get top dollar in my area! His professionalism and attention to detail helped gather lots of interest in the property. Excellent negotiation skills and prompt replies made working with Jim easy and stress free. Thank you for the wonderful service! Highly recommended, 5 out of 5 stars.
Steve Kennedy
Steve Kennedy
2021-03-08
Excellent experience selling with Maria, with great results!
Courtney Prizrenac
Courtney Prizrenac
2021-02-12
Three years ago, Maria DeSantis from Rego helped us buy our first home. This year, we decided it was time to relocate to a larger home and there was never a question - we were calling Maria again. Maria was able to guide us through a multiple-offer situation on the purchase of our new home and expertly helped us sell our home for much more than asking price. Maria is patient, experienced, honest and straightforward. We wouldn't trust anyone else to guide us through the real estate process. Anyone who tells you not to use a realtor is simply wrong. You need the right realtor, and your first and only call should be to Maria.
Monica L
Monica L
2021-02-11
Maria and Zofia did an outstanding job selling our out-of-town property. They carefully researched the market and provided us with great advice. They created a beautiful and effective marketing campaign generating interest in our home in a very slow market. They addressed our inquires quickly and patiently. Overall it was a pleasure to work with them both!
Shannon Walls
Shannon Walls
2021-02-10
Wonderful experience AGAIN with Rego Realty. Thank you to Carole Rothwell and Team-Rego!
Abby B
Abby B
2021-02-01
Great experience with Rego! I was very intimidated by the real estate market as a first time home buyer, but Linda made the entire process effortless and was a pleasure to work with. I will definitely recommend Linda to my family & friends, and use for any future real estate needs.
Erika Kovacs
Erika Kovacs
2020-11-26
Working with Rego Realty is the best decision to get your house sold! Our realtor, Oben Necip, is extremely reliable, professional, easy to work with and always has your best interest in mind. We contacted him to list our home and right away we had a “coming soon” sign out front, he had our staging done within a couple of days, and the photos booked immediately after that! We sold our home within mere HOURS of it being listed! This entire company has the process of selling homes down like clock work, and they all work seamlessly together to make it very smooth on sellers! They have even digitized all paperwork to be sent and completed electronically to make it extremely easy. Do not hesitate to go with these professionals for all your selling needs!
Heidy Keirstead
Heidy Keirstead
2020-10-15
We had Oben as our real estate agent for the purchase of our new home and he was informed, responsive and very helpful in our search for the right home. He provided great advice on how to prepare to list our existing home and was patient when we changed our search criteria. Thanks, Oben!
Brooklynn Bev
Brooklynn Bev
2020-10-06
Great experience selling my house with Lloyd! His knowledge of the market and neighbourhood helped get my house sold in less than a week! Would definitely use him/Rego Realty again.
Maggie Ribeiro
Maggie Ribeiro
2020-10-05
This was our 2nd time selling our home with Rego Realty. Our home sold for over asking within a week on the market ! . We always feel well taken care of and know that their team always has the best knowledge, advice for each and every home. We had the opportunity through Rego Realty to have staging added to the home before listing. The Stager did a phenomenal job and our house looked like a model home ! I know the success we had is the result of choosing the right team and experts to represent us and our home . There is no comparison and there is no doubt that our success would never of been possible without this team ! Thank you again and we look forward to choosing you once again in the future !

Based on 64 reviews.
Courtney Prizrenac
Courtney Prizrenac
2021-02-12
recommends
A few years ago, Maria DeSantis from Rego helped us buy our first home. We had no idea what to expect, or what we were doing, but Maria's patient expertise got us a home that we loved. This year, we decided it was time to relocate to a larger home and there was never a question - we were calling Maria again. Maria never hesitated as we drove to a city not-that-close to look at home after home, even as I complained "not enough privacy". She pointed out things that would drive us crazy - garage access is a thing! She guided us through a stressful multiple-offer situation on the purchase of our new home and expertly helped us sell our home for much more than asking price in a dynamic red-hot market. Maria is patient (really patient), experienced, honest and straightforward. We wouldn't trust anyone else to guide us through the real estate process. Remember, your agent represents you. You want someone who acts in your best interest but is professional and straightforward. Anyone who tells you not to use a realtor is simply wrong. You need the right realtor, and your first and only call should be to Maria.
Abdalbaset R. H. Midawi
Abdalbaset R. H. Midawi
2021-02-10
recommends
Huda Mohammed was our agent at Rego, she is the best agent ever we deal with very prepared and knowledgeable and she help us to get into the Market with our limited budget. I definitely recommend you guys if you are planning to purchase a house. Thank you Huda.
Areij Ben Soud
Areij Ben Soud
2021-02-10
recommends
Huda Mohammed is one of the best agents working at Rego, she helped us to find what we are looking for and provide us a great advice and pit us on track. Thank you Huda
Nanc Freitas
Nanc Freitas
2021-01-11
recommends
Kenny is a great agent to work with, Thank you for selling our house and providing good service and being patient with us. We purchased the house we wanted and we love it. We rate you and your team 5 out 5 Thanks again Kenny All the best and Happy New year!
Jamar Black
Jamar Black
2020-11-16
recommends
Linda Cabral helped us sell our first home. She did an exceptional job from start to finish selling our home. She was always there to answer our questions and always communicated to us what she was doing in regards to selling our home. I highly recommend Linda as an agent and The Rego realty team. Thank you for selling our home.
Patricia Townsend
Patricia Townsend
2020-10-27
recommends
Carole represented us in both the sale of our home the and the purchase of our new home. We were very concerned with the quick movement in the current market. Carole guided us through the process and made us feel comfortable every step of the way. She made arrangements to assist us with staging our home and get it ready for the sale. She was quick and efficient when offers to purchase were made. The team at Rego Realty made it all come together. Thank you Carole and Team Rego.
Heidy CK
Heidy CK
2020-10-15
recommends
Oben Necip is our agent and he helped us find our new home! Thanks for providing great advice, being responsive and patient with us!
Isabela Siudylo
Isabela Siudylo
2020-10-01
recommends
Humberto Pereira is the best! He was able to find us the perfect home and close the deal in this tough for buyers market. He also sold our current home for 100k+ over asking price. All this was skillfully done during the pandemic. You definitely want him on your side.
Sabrina Wu
Sabrina Wu
2020-08-27
recommends
We had Cynthia as our agent to represent us for both selling our apartment and buying a new house. Cynthia was very helpful and knowledgable when it came to selling our apartment, allowing us to prepare the apartment in a presentable manner. She presented us with information that was valuable to help us determine a reasonable price point. We sold our apartment during a pandemic but Cynthia made it an incredibly easy process as she was quick to respond and professional in all areas! She also made the process of buying a house incredibly smooth and would give proper recommendations when exploring the different houses on the market. Would highly recommend Cynthia and the team!
Rachel Ann Martin
Rachel Ann Martin
2020-08-25
recommends
My boyfriend and I had been looking for our first home starting late February, just as the pandemic was becoming our new reality. We were with a different brokerage until late July when after being unsuccessful at finding a home, we switched to Rego Realty with Katherine, and she was amazing! She found us our new home in 5 days, and has been a huge help throughout the process. She was professional, patient, understanding, calm, informative, and resourceful. We knew we were in very capable hands with Katherine, and are very happy to have found the perfect home thanks to her! Highly recommend Katherine and the Rego Realty team if you are looking for a brokerage for your new purchase or sale in the KW Region.