Testimonials | Rego Realty

TESTIMONIALS

Hear what our clients are saying

Based on 85 reviews.
Rudy Velickovski
Rudy Velickovski
2021-03-17
Jim was able to quickly list my house and managed to get top dollar in my area! His professionalism and attention to detail helped gather lots of interest in the property. Excellent negotiation skills and prompt replies made working with Jim easy and stress free. Thank you for the wonderful service! Highly recommended, 5 out of 5 stars.
Steve Kennedy
Steve Kennedy
2021-03-08
Excellent experience selling with Maria, with great results!
Courtney Prizrenac
Courtney Prizrenac
2021-02-12
Three years ago, Maria DeSantis from Rego helped us buy our first home. This year, we decided it was time to relocate to a larger home and there was never a question - we were calling Maria again. Maria was able to guide us through a multiple-offer situation on the purchase of our new home and expertly helped us sell our home for much more than asking price. Maria is patient, experienced, honest and straightforward. We wouldn't trust anyone else to guide us through the real estate process. Anyone who tells you not to use a realtor is simply wrong. You need the right realtor, and your first and only call should be to Maria.
Monica L
Monica L
2021-02-11
Maria and Zofia did an outstanding job selling our out-of-town property. They carefully researched the market and provided us with great advice. They created a beautiful and effective marketing campaign generating interest in our home in a very slow market. They addressed our inquires quickly and patiently. Overall it was a pleasure to work with them both!
Shannon Walls
Shannon Walls
2021-02-10
Wonderful experience AGAIN with Rego Realty. Thank you to Carole Rothwell and Team-Rego!
Abby B
Abby B
2021-02-01
Great experience with Rego! I was very intimidated by the real estate market as a first time home buyer, but Linda made the entire process effortless and was a pleasure to work with. I will definitely recommend Linda to my family & friends, and use for any future real estate needs.
Erika Kovacs
Erika Kovacs
2020-11-26
Working with Rego Realty is the best decision to get your house sold! Our realtor, Oben Necip, is extremely reliable, professional, easy to work with and always has your best interest in mind. We contacted him to list our home and right away we had a “coming soon” sign out front, he had our staging done within a couple of days, and the photos booked immediately after that! We sold our home within mere HOURS of it being listed! This entire company has the process of selling homes down like clock work, and they all work seamlessly together to make it very smooth on sellers! They have even digitized all paperwork to be sent and completed electronically to make it extremely easy. Do not hesitate to go with these professionals for all your selling needs!
Heidy Keirstead
Heidy Keirstead
2020-10-15
We had Oben as our real estate agent for the purchase of our new home and he was informed, responsive and very helpful in our search for the right home. He provided great advice on how to prepare to list our existing home and was patient when we changed our search criteria. Thanks, Oben!
Brooklynn Bev
Brooklynn Bev
2020-10-06
Great experience selling my house with Lloyd! His knowledge of the market and neighbourhood helped get my house sold in less than a week! Would definitely use him/Rego Realty again.
Maggie Ribeiro
Maggie Ribeiro
2020-10-05
This was our 2nd time selling our home with Rego Realty. Our home sold for over asking within a week on the market ! . We always feel well taken care of and know that their team always has the best knowledge, advice for each and every home. We had the opportunity through Rego Realty to have staging added to the home before listing. The Stager did a phenomenal job and our house looked like a model home ! I know the success we had is the result of choosing the right team and experts to represent us and our home . There is no comparison and there is no doubt that our success would never of been possible without this team ! Thank you again and we look forward to choosing you once again in the future !